Diane Cluck - Boneset (New album) CD

Boneset (New album)

by Diane Cluck



1. Maybe A Bird
2. Content to Reform
3. Draw Me Out
4. Not Afraid To Be Kind
5. Why Feel Alone?
6. Trophies
7. Heartloose
8. Sara

Album also available on 10" vinyl and as digital download.

Boneset is comprised of songs written years ago and just recently. They laid out best in near-chronological order. Dark to light to dark, the album overends as a mobius strip, its songs seeded with connection and release, overcoming fear with heart...birds, bones, surrender.

I write songs with the intention that there's space within them for you to enter and discover and receive. Willkommen. I feel gratitude in doing this work and hope you will enjoy.


released 04 March 2014
all songs & lyrics by Diane Cluck

recorded at Trout Recording in B'klyn, NY by Bryce Goggin
mixed by Bryce Goggin and Diane Cluck
"Content to Reform" recorded & mixed at
Serious Business Studio, NYC by Travis Harrison
mastered by Richard Morris Mastering
managed by Ken Garson

Isabel Castellvi - cello (1-3, 5-8)
Anders Griffen - drums (5,6)
Evan Honse - flugelhorn (4)
Diane Cluck - voice & guitar, piano (3), drum (7), glockenspiel (8)

cd / vinyl artwork & layout by Diane Cluck
black & white photos by Samuel Lang Budin
cd / vinyl versions manufactured & distributed by Important Records

1-3 & 6-8 are new versions of songs originally released through Song-of-the-Week or the fall. tour. songs. demo

(c) 2014 Diane Cluck (BMI)
(p) 2014 Bone & Bloom Publishing (BMI)
all rights reserved
Boneset (New album)